Bad Hamburger

September 20, 2007 at 3:18 am 1 comment

Bad Hamburger

Today My parents were out of the house and I had to cook myself a hamburger. Like I said before, “I’m not a good cook, yet”. This was proven when I went to cook the hamburger. At first everything was going just fine. I had the bun toasted, the hamburger on the grill, and the condiments all ready to be put on the hamburger. I took the hamburger off the grill and put it on a bun with all the condiments. I took a picture cause I was so proud of it. Then I took a bite and it was pink all except the very outer part. I only cooked it until it “looked” done. The idea that the hamburger was rare didn’t stop me from eating it. I ate half of it till i got sick of the taste of raw meat then I flushed it down the toilet. The end of that adventure.

Entry filed under: My Creations.

Coffee Ice Cream Good Hamburger

1 Comment Add your own

  • 1. MARAIKA  |  November 23, 2007 at 5:08 pm

    GROSS.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed



