BREAKFAST!!!!

September 17, 2007 at 2:19 am 2 comments

This morning i had bacon toast and a egg sunny side up. Sorry I can’t get any photos of the dish but I’m always to eager to think about it. Only one of my bacon strips turned out non burn but it was great. My first egg was demented but when i cooked the second time I used a technique. Before I broke open the egg and let it fall into the boiling water I swirled the water with a fork and dropped the egg in from a closer point. This made the egg not go out from all sides and make tons of little stings and loose pieces of egg floating around just one solid one. The swirling made the egg stay in the shape of a circle which made it even more delicious looking.

Entry filed under: My Creations.

Wahoo’s Carne Asada Wet Burrito

2 Comments Add your own

  • 1. Hali M.  |  October 12, 2007 at 1:32 am

    nice cay cay. swirl the water! faster!! ahahha. i ❤ breakfast

    Reply
  • 2. Mack Thornton  |  May 24, 2011 at 8:05 pm

    nice post!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed



